Loading...
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Womens Cricket Super League, 2018

Discussion in 'Cricket' started by ApurbSSJ, Jul 11, 2018.

  1. ApurbSSJ

    ApurbSSJ Moderator
    DFI Moderator

    Messages:
    32,778
    Location:
    Patna
    Ratings:
    +10,860 / -0
    DTH:
    GTPL DCPL HD
    Fixtures

    Jul 22, Sun

    Surrey Stars vs Southern Vipers, 1st Match
    Western Storm vs Yorkshire Diamonds, 2nd Match
    Lancashire Thunder vs Loughborough Lightning, 3rd Match

    Jul 25, Wed
    Southern Vipers vs Loughborough Lightning, 4th Match

    Jul 26, Thu
    Western Storm vs Surrey Stars, 5th Match

    Jul 27, Fri
    Yorkshire Diamonds vs Lancashire Thunder, 6th Match

    Jul 29, Sun
    Western Storm vs Loughborough Lightning, 7th Match
    Surrey Stars vs Yorkshire Diamonds, 8th Match
    Lancashire Thunder vs Southern Vipers, 9th Match

    Jul 31, Tue
    Southern Vipers vs Western Storm, 10th Match
    Surrey Stars vs Lancashire Thunder, 11th Match
    Loughborough Lightning vs Yorkshire Diamonds, 12th Match

    Aug 02, Thu
    Loughborough Lightning vs Surrey Stars, 13th Match
    Yorkshire Diamonds vs Southern Vipers, 14th Match

    Aug 03, Fri
    Lancashire Thunder vs Western Storm, 15th Match

    Aug 04, Sat
    Loughborough Lightning vs Southern Vipers, 16th Match

    Aug 05, Sun
    Yorkshire Diamonds vs Western Storm, 17th Match

    Aug 07, Tue
    Lancashire Thunder vs Surrey Stars, 18th Match

    Aug 08, Wed
    Southern Vipers vs Yorkshire Diamonds, 19th Match

    Aug 09, Thu
    Surrey Stars vs Loughborough Lightning, 20th Match
    Western Storm vs Lancashire Thunder, 21st Match

    Aug 11, Sat
    Loughborough Lightning vs Lancashire Thunder, 22nd Match
    Western Storm vs Southern Vipers, 23rd Match

    Aug 12, Sun
    Yorkshire Diamonds vs Surrey Stars, 24th Match

    Aug 14, Tue
    Southern Vipers vs Surrey Stars, 25th Match
    Lancashire Thunder vs Yorkshire Diamonds, 26th Match

    Aug 15, Wed
    Loughborough Lightning vs Western Storm, 27th Match

    Aug 18, Sat
    Southern Vipers vs Lancashire Thunder, 28th Match
    Yorkshire Diamonds vs Loughborough Lightning, 29th Match
    Surrey Stars vs Western Storm, 30th Match

    Aug 27, Mon

    TBC vs TBC, Semi Final
    TBC vs TBC, Final
     
  2. ApurbSSJ

    ApurbSSJ Moderator
    DFI Moderator

    Messages:
    32,778
    Location:
    Patna
    Ratings:
    +10,860 / -0
    DTH:
    GTPL DCPL HD
    SQUADS FOR WOMENS CRICKET SUPER LEAGUE, 2018
    Southern Vipers : Suzie Bates(c), Tammy Beaumont, Danielle Wyatt, Natasha Farrant, Mignon du Preez, Amelia Kerr, Katie George, Paige Scholfield, Maia Bouchier, Charlotte Dean, Arran Brindle, Carla Rudd, Lauren Bell, Sara McGlashan, Fi Morris

    Western Storm : Squad not announced for Western Storm

    Yorkshire Diamonds :
    Squad not announced for Yorkshire Diamonds

    Lancashire Thunder :
    Squad not announced for Lancashire Thunder

    Loughborough Lightning :
    Squad not announced for Loughborough Lightning

    Surrey Stars :
    Squad not announced for Surrey Stars
     

Share This Page

Loading...
  • About Us

    DTH Forum India is India's Fastest Growing DTH, Digital Cable & Entertainment Discussion Forum. It provides a platform to share and gain knowledge related to Telecom, Broadband, Digital Cable, DTH, Mobiles, Tablets including all other Social and Political Topics. Our community pride ourselves on offering unbiased, critical discussion among people of all different backgrounds. We are working every day to make sure our community is one of the best.